Board Members 2018

 Laura Newell – Chairman

Laura.h.burnett@gmail.com / dothanyp@gmail.com / wiregrasstoysfortots@gmail.com

 

Michelle Enfinger – Immediate Past Chairman

menfinger@sslarch.com
 

 

Walt Ellis – Chair-Elect, Treasurer

wellis@troybankandtrust.com

 

Justin April – Communications Director

wiregrasslocal@gmail.com

 

Bence Carter – Membership Director

bence.carter@gmail.com
 

 

Parrish Smith – Adopt-A-School Organizer

psmith@friendbank.net

 

Caroline Stinson – Social Events Chairman/Aces for the Arts Chair

Stinson.caroline@yahoo.com

 

Corie Turner – Community Chairman

wardc@fivestarcu.com

 

Brandon Ziegenfelder

brandon@slingluffunited.com
 

 

Joseph Brackins

jbrackins@aacfcu.com

 

Robert Cannon

robertcannon@allstate.com

 

Hailey Chambers

hailey@pushcrankpress.com

 

Josh Chapman

jschapman21@gmail.com

 

Alex Culbreth

alexculbreth@trinitybankusa.com

 

Vimal Patel

vimal@wiregrasshotels.com

 

Hunter Pugh

hunter@fumcdothan.org

 

Hillari Smithson

hillari@flowersinsurance.com

 

Jessica Whitehead

jessica@servproofdothan.com