Board Members 2019 – 2020

Walt Ellis – Chair

wellis@troybankandtrust.com

 Laura Newell

Immediate Past Chair & Toys for Tots Co-Coordinator

lauraburnettnewell@gmail.com

Alex Culbreth – Chair-Elect, Treasurer

alexculbreth@trinitybankusa.com

 Josh Chapman – Communication & Social Media Director

wiregrasslocal@gmail.com

Robert Cannon – Membership Director

robertcannon@allstate.com

Parrish Smith – Adopt-A-School Organizer

psmith@friendbank.net

Jessica Whitehead – Social Events & Aces for the Arts Chair

jessica@servproofdothan.com

Corie Turner – Community Chair& Toys for Toys Co-Coordinator

wardc@fivestarcu.com

 

Joseph Brackins – jbrackins@allincu.com

Vimal Patel – vimal@wiregrasshotels.com

Davis Drake – davisdrake36@yahoo.com

Katie Eubanks – katie.eubanks2@gmail.com

Amelia Shelley – shelleyshowroom@gmail.com

Brandon Townsend – brandon@premierprodj.com

Brinley Crawford – brin212@gmail.com

Martin Everett – martin.everett@cwjts.com

Meredith Flowers – freshkitchendothan@gmail.com